Advisory Committee

  • Chairman, BoT, USTC
  • Chairman, BoD, UTP
  • VC, UTP
  • VC, USTC
  • Principal. IAHS
  • ProVC USTC
  • Deputy VC (Academic), UTP
  • Deputy VC (Research & Innovation), UTP
  • Prof Dr. Md Sabiul Islam, MMU
  • Prof Dr. Ahmad Athif Mohd Faudzi, UTM
  • Prof Dr. Nowshad Amin, UTN, Malaysia
  • Prof Dr. Shamsul Alam, DIU, Bangladesh
  • Prof. Dr. Subhes C Bhattacharyya, De Montfort University, UK
  • Prof. Dr. Jahangir Dewan, President & CEO, sBIT Inc, Silicon Valley, USA
  • Prof. Dr. Prof. Dr Morshed Chowdhury, Deakin University, Australia

Organizing Committee

  • VC, USTC
  • ProVC, USTC
  • Principal, IAHS
  • Director, BBMH, USTC
  • All Deans of Faculties of USTC
  • All Syndicate members of USTC
  • All-Academic Council members of USTC
  • All- FC members of USTC
  • All Heads/Chairmen of Departments, USTC & IAHS
  • Treasurer, USTC
  • Registrar, USTC
  • Executive Director, URC, USTC
  • Director/Additional Director, IQAC
  • Proctor, USTC
  • All teachers of USTC and IAHS
  • Registrar, USTC